National Patron National Patron Andrew Colvin APM OAM Commissioner of the Australian Federal Police   National Elected Officers (appointed 24/10/2014) President Geoffrey (Geoff) Rodda Email: Vice President Jason Brewer Email:   Secretary General Manfred (Fred) Wojtasik  Email: Assistant Secretary General Julian Taylor Email: National Treasurer Lorenzo Ricato Email: Other National Appointed Positions Webmaster Jason Brewer […]